Have a query ? Just call us at 9818479333, 9831996341
  • Home  
  • The Institution  
  • Skills Framework  
  • Courses  
  • Learning Locations  
  • Apply Here  
WLCI College Contact Information
write us at : enquiry@wlci.in

Contact Us - Request a call back

We are here to answer any questions you may have. Reach out to us and we'll respond as soon as we can.
Name*
Mobile Number*
City*
Program Interested In*
Your Message*
Please enter the text as shown in the image below  
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code
 
   Address
WLC College India Ltd.
160 B, Western Avenue,
Sainik Farms,
Khanpur, New Delhi - 110062
Tel : 011 - 43199200
Mobile : 9818479333 India
   Phone
9818479333
   Email
enquiry@wlci.in

Learning Locations

Browse through our different campus locations
   Bangalore
#424 1st J main 2nd Main Kasurinagar NGEF EAST Bangalore 560043
Mobile : 9686514105, 9632499662
Email : bangalore@wlci.in

   Chennai
New No 72, Old No 139 Eldams Road
I Floor, Teynampet
Chennai 600 018
Mobile : 9176443122
Email: chennai@wlci.in

   Delhi
160, B Western Avenue, Sainik Farms, Khanpur, Delhi - 110062
Tel : 011 - 43199200, 43199207, 43199245
Mobile : 9818479333
Email: delhi@wlci.in
   Kathmandu
WLC College Nepal, Battishputli, Ram Mandir Marg, Opp. Dwarka Hotel, Near Petro Pump, Kathmandu Nepal.
Tel : : +977-01-2003830\31
Mobile: 9849099380
Email: kathmandu@wlci.in
   Kolkata
3rd Floor, Natya Bhavan Block EE, No. 8 Sec II, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700091
Tel : 033-40113456
Mobile : 9831996341
Email: kolkata@wlci.in
   Mumbai
Mahalaxmi Silk Mills Pvt Ltd., Mathuradas Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel(West) , Mumbai-400013
Tel : 022 - 40571919, 40571900
Mobile : 9323781477
Email: mumbai enquiry@wlci.in
   Pune
Bungalow No.4, Liberty Complex, Koregaon Park, Pune-411001
Mobile : 9970016136 / 9225514487
Email: pune@wlci.in
Contact WLCI College